Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2019

Was very satisfied with service the only complaint I have is the price per hour i think 115.00 is very high i think 65.00 per hour is more reasonable outside of that i was satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

Got a great deal with a coupon for my oil change and free rotation ..they even washed my car! The service manager was a big help and saved a lot for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

Easy to make an appointment. Friendly staff. Prompt and efficient service. Knowledgeable service station and mechanics. Low wait time. Welcoming customer service are. Comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

Very good service with friendly responses. My car was done in a timely matter. I would recommend Berlin City without reservations. I have never had a bad experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

Bobby Poulin is the best service advisor I’ve ever dealt with! He makes sure you feel like your at home when you are waiting for your vehicle. He keeps you updated as the service is being completed. Then he takes time at the end to explain what was done on your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2017

I am at ease to come into Berlin City Toyota, knowing that I will be well received by the Sales Department. They are always ready to help me not only with sales, but with any issues that have ever arisen with my past vehicle that I have owned. Steve always helps to make the purchase experience pleasant, informative & easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2017

We travel over 3 hrs to have vehicle serviced here. Jeremy is very knowledgeable to our needs. Suggested work was necessary and price was reasonable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2017

Hi If you are looking for a new car definitely don't for get to go to Berlin City Toyota. I had a good sales person and found the best price here plus they deliver!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2017

I love that they pick up and drop off my vehicle. They made paying easy. They called to confirm and called to say it was done this time too which was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2017

Pleasant. Experience in. all area plus they did what they said what was going to happen the onle problem was when icall to get a ride to pick me up i waited a long time over an hour but outsided of that every thihg went fine 6

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2017

Very professional service. Always friendly and on time. I can always depend on a great price on parts and service. Jeremy Demers is always dependable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2017

They provide quality service at a fair and competitive price. They make everything convenient, including picking up and dropping off my vehicle. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2017

I told Steve what I wanted and he called when it arrived, picked it up and drove away after doing the crazy paper work with all the add ons

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2017

These guys are the absolute best. If you have a Toyota and need routine service or have an issue with any problem with your Toyota this is the place you want to be. The running problem with my Tundra was diagnosed and repaired in one day by these professionals, with all the parts needed in stock, at a cost of way less than the local shops wanted to charge me just to look at it. Unmatched professionalism , incredible technical knowledge on the product, great pricing, and fast service. It doesn't get any better than this. I would not even ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2017

Robert was very pleasant and easy to deal with. He offered up a date for my next service, but I put so many miles on my truck that I am not your typical 5,000 mile/6 month owner. Therefore, I was unable to make a date for my next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017

Tim Robbins was excellent. He went top to bottom on the vehicle and was very friendly and knowlegable. Tim explained the extras and hooked up my iPhone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2017

Over the past 10-15 years, I have come to rely on Berlin City for my acquisitions and service. You are always reliable, timely and consistent. What more could I ask?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2017

In & out very fast! My 4Runner was washed, results were explained.and the service coordinator asked to schedule my next service appointment. I’m always very satisfied with BCT!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2017

Had my new Tacoma in for it's first Toyota Care check up. I also had my winter tires mounted by my local shop a day earlier. Had a vibration in the winters. Had the techs re-balance my wheels and solved that problem in a heart beat. I appreciated the prompt care. THANKS!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2017

Why would anyone bring a Toyota for service anywhere else and the guys are awesome. Bob Poulin and Jeremy Demers know their stuff. Fixed right the first time...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2017

Excellent -- the entire service staff is welcoming and tries very hard to accommodate my needs and time frame. And of course, my salesman, George was there with a friendly smile to make sure all was going well with the vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2017

10 k Service was speedy . Staff were very knowledgeable and offered to set up next appointment. We were offered snacks and beverages while we waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2017

Steve Landers and George Malloy did an outstanding job helping me with the purchase of my new truck. Their experience and knowledge was incremental in my decision on getting out of my lease early. I would definitely recommend others to purchase at Berlin City with George and Steve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

Everyone I dealt with in the past and present has been great and courteous. The process was not stressful and would continue to do business here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2017

Made an appointment. BCT did what was expected cheaper than the estimated cost. Explained what was done. Bobby answered questions I had about my vehicle in easy to understand terms.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2017

Everyone on the Toyota team is polite, humorous and easy to deal with, explain what has been done or needs doing. My only complaint was a rush job on my complimentary car wash, missed a few places 🙁 I've had all my servicing done here since I purchased my vehicle several years ago and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2017

Came in for 5,000 mile service, promptly performed in less than one hour. Had wifi in the waiting area and free coffee. Car was washed and all seems well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2017

Helpful as always. The guy with whom I dealt was friendly and has a nice easy way about him. I like dealing with this dealership and have done so for many years now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2017

Made an appointment based upon my schedule and as always was accommodated. Greeted upon arrival and my car was promptly taken in for service. Offered to have it washed, and I was happy to agree because it needed it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2017

The communication from Jeremy and the secretary was great, work was done as and when promised. Material was back ordered but I was kept informed all along

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2017

Recently you called to inform us that on our last service you missed changing a filter and said that if we went to the dealership it would be taken care of in 5 minutes. We went and you DID! The fact that you could of said nothing and we wouldn't of been the wiser speaks VOLUMES of your commitment to customer service. Thank You very much and we look forward to seeing you on our next visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2017

Tim set up the appointment and Bob went through with it making sure everything checked out, great job. Will be back!! Again thank You..Tim, Bob and service dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2017

They have always treated me well. I have gone to Berlin for accessories, even though I did not purchase my truck there. Got great service each time since the beginning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2017

Bob Poulan went out of his way to see that my Tacoma was serviced and I had everything I needed to make this service stop a success all the way around. Major Kudos go out to Bob and the rest of the service department employees!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2017

Bobby is awesome to work with he alsways works with me and gets me in and out on time. He is very nice to work with .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2017

Working in customer service myself, I for one pick up on key points when I go anywhere including a dealership what a person expects. I was pleasantly surprised that going on Sunday (thinking I can just browse) not really expecting to drive all the way back to Connecticut with a different vehicle other than the one I drove up in. Craig Martin came over to introduce himself and to see if I had any questions. Of course being female I have a million. Craig was very professional, courteous, and personable. Answered my million questions. Roughly about two hours later I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2017

Bobby Poulin in the Gorham , NH Toyota service dept. was excellent. He is such a nice guy and he goes above and beyond in great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017

Our sales rep Claude Ladd was more then helpful and a great guy to deal with. He made sure we understood everything, set up Blue Tooth and explained any questions we had and returned our phone calls in a timely manor. We had a few issues and getting some departments to return call was slow still waiting on one but we finally got Shelly Langermin who helped us with an issue and then james helped us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017

Sales and service are great. The only issue I have is with the way the platinum extended service is presented. Overall a great product and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2017

Wonderful experience with the dealership. Pleasant staff team, knowledgeable and quick service! The free car wash came out great! I'll be continuing my services here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2017

Outstanding as always, Jeremy, my guy in service is consistently the best, I have confidence in him, he has my best interest at heart. He is the reason I go back to the dealership for routine work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2017

Great job cleaning seats and rugs. No more stains, looks great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I will definatly use this service again and also recommend it to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2017

Good people working here.helped find a problem and fixed it Very courteous and friendly. Truck was in on a recall . I will go back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2017

Working with Claude Ladd was easy and pleasant. We found a truck in about 30 minutes and handled almost everything via e-mail (great!). Waiting a few extra days so the Dealership could try to sell me the Loan and Extended Warratnies (when I already had a loan at a great rate and didn't want the extensions), was mildly irritating, but not terribly so. Everyone was professional about it. The one true negative was that you required me to schedule a specific time Saturday morning to pick up the truck, but you weren't ready when I got there. The actual ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2017

As always a great experience...I will continue to do business here and highly recommend everyone do the same...Have my service done here also....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2017

We have had no problems with either the vehicle or the dealership. It is a smooth running operation. Everyone has been pleasant and helpful, even a fellow whom I mistook for an employee but really was just another customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2017

I think your labor per hour is way too high I heal people for a living and I don't make that much an hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2017

Claude Ladd was friendly, informative and helpful. The whole car buying process was great. This is the 2nd time I have worked with Berlin City in Gorham, NH. We are still driving the other Toyota that we bought new from them 13 years ago The buying process was painless. If you are sick of the pompous attitudes at your local dealer check out Berlin City Gorham, NH. I live a couple hours away. We did our negotiating and financing over the phone. They delivered the car and did the paperwork at my kitchen table. They are right it is EASY.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2017

The staff was excellent and the work done was perfect. Even the person that gave me an appointment was friendly. I recommend this dealership. I especially like that they wish your car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2017

It's always a pleasure when we deal with Jeremy in your service dept. He is a great example of excellent customer service skills, consistently goes over and above, always a pleasure to work with..clone him if you can...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2017

Friendly staff courteous and straight forward making you aware off upcoming issues to be concerned with ,and their willingness to resolve any issues within there control, also giving you the option of having your vehicle washed if you have any extra time to wait,Overall very satisfied with their professional services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2017

Thanks for the great service when buying my new car..Pido was an excellent salesperson ..they delivered my car to my house and both me and my husband signed the paperwork

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2017

Jeremy and Bob took care of my needs in quick fashion. Can't say enough about Jeremy.and how he handles different situations. The waiting lounge is comfortable and fully stocked with snacks and coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2017

We can always depend on Jeremy or Bobby to get the job done right the first time. These are the two service advisors that keep us coming back to BCToyota. Thank You for the employment of people that know what they are doing and always take care for your customers. We have been satisfied customers since 1995. See you next time. Bob Susbury, Rumford, Maine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2017

My sales person was courteous, knowledgeable and patient in assisting me purchase a 3 year lease for a 2017 Rav4 & I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2017

My sales agent answer my questions and helps in every way to show you all the things about the car I was interest in buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2017

Pido was great and very helpful. Anything I needed or any questions I had he took care of right away. I will definitely be recommending him to friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2017

Everyone was so accommodating and pleasant from Claude Ladd who left me a loaner and brought my car in for service, to the Toyota department for calling me with update and need for a new air filter due to mice damage, to the people who washed my car prior to returning it to me. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2017

My experience was awesome and the male serving me was professional and caring. Not only was I able to get what was needed the same day I called but it was quick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2017

I had a wonderful time dealing with George, very helpful and made the process so easy. I felt like he was working with me. We will recommend this dealership and George to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2017

They provided all the answers to any question you might have, they did not rush you, I searched on line for the truck that I wanted and the sales person came though,I can't say enough about them. Keep up the good work. David

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2017

We was treated very fairly with the service done on our truck. Even when there was a problem with the repair, they was right on finding the problem and making it right. Will definitely go back for our service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2017

This dealership has all the makes and models available making it easy to find the right vehicle in one place. On line you can see all of these and call to purchase any vehicle. Not near the dealership, no problem, they will deliver it to you.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review